Andy Mineo’s “Uncomfortable” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist | Pre-Order Now!!

Reach Records artist Andy Mineo is gearing up for the release of his sophomore album “Uncomfortable“, Slated for release Sept 18th.. The project is exclusively-produced by !llmind ..

See Cover Below ;


Peep into the Tracklist Below;

1. Uncomfortable
2. Uptown
3. Now I Know
4. Desperados (feat. Mali Music)
5. Hear My Heart
6. David’s Roof
7. Rat Race (feat. Jon Bellion)
8. Know That’s Right
9. Vendetta
10. Ghost
11. Love
12. Strange Motions (feat. Willow Stephens)
13. Make Me a Believer (feat. Mac Powell)

Pre-order Uncomfortable on iTunes now, and get the single of the same name,instantly.

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to as the source with a link-back.


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Pianist, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button