Angeloh Releases “HIGHWAY” EP, Available Now!

Highway - Angeloh

After much anticipation, Angeloh releases “HIGHWAYEP,  a body of work spanning almost 5 years in the making. With each song, the talented singer/rapper/producer carries over prayers and meditations laced with everyday vibes with an intention to set your heart on fire.

According to Angeloh, HIGHWAY EP touches on a range of topics with a view to present a wholesome body of key aspects of our daily life: From praying for a heart of love for God, oneself and one’s neighbor to grungy, bass-heavy trap bars that carry chants of our oneness with God.

He also added that; The 7-track collection affirms a zeal of service mankind to testimonies of God’s blessings and covering; from heart cries for open eyes to see the possibilities available to us in Christ to asserting of the Sovereignty of Yahweh.

Angeloh enlists additional lyrical strength with features by Qbitzz (of Trubeeed duo) on “One with the Force” and international Super Star S. O. on “I do It” which brings the EP to a close on musings regarding motives.

An eclectic blend of Afrofusion, Afropop and Trap Music, Highway EP sets out to keep you laser-focused on deep truths with dope vibes to float you easy, as you embark on your journey in answer to the Lord’s call to “come up higher.”

HIGHWAY EP is available on your fav digital outlets today! Also available to stream/download for Free below;


1. What You Want / Download

2. One with the Force ft QBitzz (of trubreed Duo) / Download

3. Use Me / Download

4. Shawa / Download

5. Open My Eyes / Download

6. You Are / Download

7. I Do It ft S. O. / Donwload

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button