Bethel Music Reveals Tracklist for “Simple” Album, Drops “Tend”: Listen


GRAMMY Nominated, internationally renowned artist collective Bethel Music has released the track list for their much-anticipated upcoming album, Simple. The eleven-song offering seeks to be a reminder to appreciate the little things in life despite all the noise in the world. It also demonstrates that worship does not need to be complicated, it can be as simple as taking a moment to acknowledge and thank God for the moments we are given. Simple will be available on September 23rd and is now available for pre-save/pre-add HERE.

In addition to announcing the official track list for Simple, Bethel Music has released a second single from the album, “Tend.” The delicate track, led by Emmy Rose, speaks to God’s ability to put us through challenges to prune us and mature us in order to usher in a season of fruitfulness. Listen to “Tend” HERE.

Simple Tracklist

  1. “The Blood” led by Jenn Johnson feat. Mitch Wongsimple-bethel music
  2. “Tend” led by Emmy Rose
  3. “Let My Life Be Worship” led by Jenn Johnson and Michaela Gentile
  4. “In The Ordinary (Spontaneous)” led by Jenn Johnson feat. Michaela Gentile
  5. “Our Jesus” led by David Funk
  6. “Stand In Awe” led by Paul McClure and Hannah McClure
  7. “I Still Believe” led by Brian Johnson
  8. “Jesus My King” feat. Zach Vestnys and Abby Vestnys
  9. “Forever Be Praised” led by John Wilds
  10.  “Honesty” feat. Sydney Allen
  11.  “Simple” led by Brian Johnson and Jenn Johnson

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button