“Born Of God”: Ada Ehi Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for New Album

Ada Ehi

Afrocentric pop-worship artist Ada Ehi has announced her new full-length album, complete with the tracklist, cover, and album title: Born Of God. The forthcoming LP from the Award-Winning songstress scheduled for release on Dec 18, will be available for pre-order from Friday, Dec 4.

“Born of God” serves as the fourth full-length album for Ada following up her chart-topping “Future Now” in 2017. The 16-track project boasts her well-received single “Fix My Eyes on You” featuring renowned worship leader, Sinach. The album features guest appearances from Limoblaze, Nosa, Buchi, Se Ok, Chize, and Blessing Jackson.

See Ada’s tracklist and album cover below:

Earlier this year, Ada Ehi kicks-off her new Live Session series with a successful pilot episode streamed to over 30K online audience across social media platforms. According to her, the Live Sessions is a time of Lifting and encouragement, recorded to bless you especially at a time such as this. The Sessions have seen Ada deliver soul-lifting live performances of some of her hits.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button