[Free Download] Bunmi Akinnaanu Adeoye – Ogo F’oruko Re

OTI MUREWA,” is a 5-track EP from Bunmi Akinnaanu Adeoye popularly known for her hit single “Omije Ojumi”. Commemorating the new release, the indigenous gospel minstrel gives out “Ogo F’oruko Re” (Track 2 on EP) for free download.

“Ogo F’oruko Re” is a song that ascribes all glory to the name of our God. Download Here / Listen Below;

“Oti Murewa” Tracklist

1. Morning Lord
2. Ogo F’oruko Re
3. O Ti Murewa
4. Iba Praise
5. Wa Se Rere

You can now get the EP in digital stores worldwide. Click HERE

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to www.gmusicplus.com as the source with a link-back.


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Pianist, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button