Cee Sharp Releases 6-Track EP “Koino”

Cee Sharp - Koino Cover Art 3000 x 3000

AfroGospel artiste, singer-songwriter, and producer, Samuel Jesse Luka better known as Cee Sharp delivers a 6-track body of work in the form of his new EP titled “Koino“. The new set produced by Cracker Mallo is available today to download/stream on digital platforms.

Prior to this EP release, Cee Sharp has served his growing fan base with great singles like Deep Deep, and Jiration, to mention a few. The Nigerian-born talent is currently signed to Bachmozartium records.

Get into the latest from Cee Sharp below;


Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button