Cobhams Asuquo Reveals Cover & Tracklist For Forthcoming ‘For You’ Album

Cobhams Asuquo - For you

Multi-award winning producer, musician and songwriter, Cobhams Asuquo is currently gearing up for release of his forthcoming new album ‘For You‘, Available for Pre-Order Today!

The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and our very own Nosa.

Arriving in stores March 12th, 2017, the LP’s official cover (above) and full tracklist has been revealed..

‘For You’ Tracklisting

1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button