Dare David Announces New Album, “The Name of Jesus” (Live)

Dare DavidUS-based gospel recording artiste and music minister, Dare David has announced the release of his sophomore album “The Name of Jesus” (Live), releasing on May 14th, 2021. The forthcoming project recorded live at “Dallas Worship Encounter” tagged “Shift”  boasts 10 amazing tracks including the well-received “Eze” featuring Osby Berry which is fast becoming an anthem with over 400K YouTube views to great acclaim.

“The Name of Jesus” (Live) is produced by Dare David and BJ Henry, co-produced by William Deah and Manu Opery. It features guest appearances from Osby Berry, Netta Byrd Okoro, Ray Robinson, and Autumn Vaughn.

The new album is now available for Pre-Order Here. See Tracklist below;

The Name of Jesus Live - Dare David

  1. Magnify
  2. Eze (ft. Osby Berry)
  3. We Love Angels
  4. Who is Like Our God (ft. Autumn Vaughn)
  5. Great I Am
  6. In Your Name (ft. Ray Robinson)
  7. Move Lord (ft. Netta Byrd)
  8. Jehovah Shammah
  9. Gratitude
  10. Do Me Well Medley

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button