Dee Black Drops Fifth Album, “The Blood Vol. 1”

Dee Black’s new EP, The Blood Vol. 1, is his fifth album release. Dee moves his approach in a mainstream direction while keeping his faith strongly evident throughout the record.

According to him, 1 John 1:7 lays out the theme for the EP. The first track, “Made Me” is look back and the story of God’s redemption, and “Goals” reminds us that anything is possible with God.

The Blood (Vol. 1) Tracklist

1. Made Me
2. Gasoline
3. Social Distance
4. Move Along (ft. Mouthpi3ce)
5. Just Like You (ft. Norman Michael)
6. Goals (ft. Mission)
7. Praise & Honor (ft. Norman Michael)


1,3,5-7 C-Life
2 Boomer
4 DJ Knick G

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button