Dr TJ Delivers “Sounds of Victory” on New Album

After making good numbers with the exclusive premiere on Booomplay, Dr Tj’s much anticipated new album “Sounds of Victory,” is available now on all digital platforms.

US-based recording Artiste Dr Tj though a medical doctor is a gifted songwriter whose writing prowess is fully exhibited in this amazing body of work.

The 15-track album “Sounds of Victory” boasts guest appearances from Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, IBK, Fortune Ebel, to mention a few. It also boasts production from JoeWyte, mixed and mastered by Frost Magnetic, Musicmagnate and SokayMix

“This album is anchored on Psalm 118:15, Listen to the glad shouts of victory in the tents of God’s people: The Lord’s mighty power has done it!” – Dt Tj

Testimony, Let it Rise, and the fan-favorite “You found Me” are some of the pre-released tracks from the new project which introduced Dr Tj to the music scene. He supported “You Found Me” with a live visual which garnered over 100,000 YouTube views in less than two weeks.

“Sounds of Victory” is available today to stream and download on all major digital outlets including iTunes, Spotify, and Amazon.


Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button