Dunsin Oyekan Releases “The Gospel of The Kingdom” Album

Dunsin Oyekan

A week after announcing a new body of work, Dunsin Oyekan delivers on his promise as he releases “The Gospel of The Kingdom,” a follow-up to his 2019 “Kingdom Now’ album. The anticipated LP from the worship revivalist and psalmist is available now to stream/download on digital platforms.

“The Gospel of The Kingdom” is a 16-track collection of powerful sounds including previously released anthems; ‘Fragrance to Fire‘, ‘At all Cost‘, The Anthem‘, and I’ll Be Here‘.

“We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season” shares Oyekan.

Complementing the new release, Dunsin premiered a new video titled “YAH,” from the album. Other new songs on the project include; ‘Worship Your Maker,’ ‘You Remain the Same,’ ‘Your Goodness,’ ‘WITH Joy,’ More.

Known for reinventing and revitalizing the gospel music industry in Africa, Dunsin Oyekan has continued to deliver spirit-filled projects that have helped shaped the worship mindset of millions around the world.

Stream “The Gospel of The Kingdom”

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button