[Free Download] Same OG Releases “UNVEILED” the LP

Christian Hip Hop Artiste Same OG has released her debut body of music, a 10-track LP titled UNVEILED, Available for Free Download!

There has been a lot of buzz about Same OG in the past days, hence we could not resist putting the spotlight on her. UNVEILED the LP by Same OG is the first compilation of songs released by the female Rapper and Singer – Same OG.

After announcing her presence on the music space with her singles and even videos “I BALL” and “GIVE IT ALL” she has gone on to reproducing more irresistible sounds, some of which are in this LP.

Being a lover of Diversity, Same OG didn’t hold back as this project flawlessly shows different genres of Music, from Rap and Hip-Hop, to Afro, Soul, and R n B. One of the tracks, titled UNVEILED (track 10) is a well delivered spoken word piece which gave a glimpse into Same OG’s poetic prowess.

One thing is sure, “UNVEILED the LP” by Same OG will hit the very core of your heart and soul, and keep your ears asking for more like oliver twist. This is one collection of Music you should have on your playlist.

‘Unveiled’ Tracklisting

  1. CELEBRATE –Download
  2. I Ball –Download
  3. Power – Download
  4. Oh God –Download
  5. Too Much –Download
  6. Give it all –Download
  7. Carry Me Dey Go (Remix) –Download
  8. i Belive –Download
  9. Power (OPEN VERSE) –Download
  10. UNVEILED –Download

UnveiledBreif ProfileSame OG is a multi-talented female artist. This INDEPENDENT ARTIST is a Music Minister, creative Writer and Passionate Youths and Women empowerment Icon who hails from the southern part of Nigeria, Africa. Her music is inspired by God to touch the hearts and souls of people from all walks of life, bringing the message of Truth, Hope, Perseverance and Peace through the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

She has a passion for creating and curating contents that inspires and positively motivates her listeners/readers and this can be seen in her songs and her posts on her website www.sameog.com

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button