GodFrame Details New Album “HELLO JESUS”

Christian Artiste/Youth Speaker GodFrame announces the release of his upcoming album titled ‘Hello Jesus’. The talented Rapper/producer took to social media to unveil the official cover and release date for the new project.

The album’s artwork, designed by Marken Media Co., features a paper airplane icon, which has significant meaning according to GodFrame. He says, “I wanted people to see that just as easily as you would send a DM (direct message) to one of your family members or friends…that’s how easy it is to communicate with God. A lot of people think that God is this unreachable, unloving, cold-hearted, distant being who doesn’t give a crap about what we’re going through in life. But Psalm 145 tells us that the Lord is near to those who call on him. That means He’s with us, He’s with you, and He does care.

The thirteen-track project, which includes the popular lead single “Forever Always” (feat. Chadaé) and was produced almost entirely by GodFrame is set to release Friday, August 10th, 2018 on all digital media outlets.

Track List:
1. Begin (feat. John C. Richards, Jr.)
2. Hello Jesus
3. La Vida Libre (feat. Meghan Rice)
4. I’m Alive
5. Forever Always (feat. Chadaé)
6. Be Anything (feat. A. Cheatham)
7. King of Hearts
8. Aquafina
9. Wait on Jesus (feat. Jarrett Perry)
10. Padré
11. Home (feat. L.DeJuan, Amaris)
12. Castle Makers (feat. Julianna Pickens)
13. This Love

More details can be found at www.godframe.com.
Pre-save now at smarturl.it/hellojesus

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to www.gmusicplus.com as the source with a link-back.


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Pianist, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button