Izzy Releases New Album “The Message”


US-based Gospel recording artiste IZZY once again makes a huge appearance, this time with the official release of his new body of work titled – ‘The Message‘.

The album – ‘The Message’ contains heartfelt worship, unapologetic praise, and great songs all round, including previously released singles like Follow featuring Nosa & Ghanaian artiste – Esaias, Hallelujah, Daddy and Aribirabata.

Styled and presented in Chapters 1-14, Izzy takes the listener on the musical journey, recounting and appreciating God’s unconditional love and undeniable grace in his life and ministry. The new project boasts production from Okey Sokay, Seun Laoye, TBabz, GoldFingerz, STO, Phat E, David Oke AGS & SoundMind Pro.

The Message Tracklist;

  • Chapter 1: Take the Glory
  • Chapter 2: Nothing Feat. Kenny Kore
  • Chapter 3: Aribirabata
  • Chapter 4: Best
  • Chapter 5: Daddy
  • Chapter 6: Jesus is Lord Feat. Lola Imani
  • Chapter 7: Forever Feat. Tomi FavoredChapter 8: Joy
  • Chapter 9: Power
  • Chapter 10: Plenty Blessing
  • Chapter 11: Incredible
  • Chapter 12: Halleluyah
  • Chapter 13: Holy Ground Feat. Yemi
  • Chapter 14: Emi Mimo Feat. Folabi Nuel
  • Bonus Track: Follow Feat. Nosa & Esaias

The Message album is available worldwide via Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, Tidal, Google Play & Boomplay. Click Here: https://fanlink.to/cqZZ | BoomPlay

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to www.gmusicplus.com as the source with a link-back.


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Pianist, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button