James Fortune Readies New Album “Dream Again” for Aug. Release

James Fortune - Dream Again

GRAMMY Award nominated artist James Fortune has announced the release of his new project “Dream Again,” due this summer on August 23rd, via FIYA World / Entertainment One.

Speaking on the forthcoming project, Fortune shares;

“This album is written to inspire others to not only dream again but to dream bigger than ever. To not settle for the known and proven path but to take the road less traveled. To fire fear and hire faith. My prayer is that these songs will reignite that passion and desire inside of you to Dream Again” via Instagram

Dream Again serves as the follow-up to James’ “Dear Future Me” album released in 2017. The new 12-track LP is available now to Pre-order with Instant Gratification tracks “I Am” and “Alright“.


1. It’s Gonna Happen ft zacardi Cortez
2. “I Am” ft Deborah Carolina
3. “Dream Again” ft Todd Galberth
4. All I Want ft Minon Sarten
5. Alright
6. It Will All Work Out
7. It Will All Work Out Reprise ft Keith Wonderboy Johnson
8. “Nobody Like Jesus” ft Lisa Knowles Smith
9. No Filter
10. “It’s in You” ft Minon Sarten
11. “Prayer saved My life” ft D’shondra Perry and zacardi Cortez
12. Can’t Live (U)

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to www.gmusicplus.com as the source with a link-back.


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button