James Tabrita Drops New EP to “Edify & Vibe”

James Tabrita - Edify & Vibe (EP)

Following the successful release of two(2) singles, ‘Mercy Say No’ & ‘God is Good,’ James Tabrita blesses fans with a 7-track body of work in the form of his new EP titled “Edify & Vibe”. The new project from the Afrogospel artiste features guest appearances from MAC T.I.C and Ochysguitar.

Available today on digital platforms, “Edify & Vibe” the EP is produced by Emex. Stream here: james.fanlink.to/edify-vibe

1. To You ft MAC T.I.C (free download)
2. Daddy Oh
3. God is good ft Ochysguitar
4. Mercy Say No (remake)
5. Never let you go
6. Mercy Say No
7. Done for me

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button