Jesus Culture Releases ‘Church Volume Two (Live)’


Earlier on April 24, GRAMMY-nominated Worship Collective Jesus Culture premiered the first collection and volume from their new live project, Church which was recorded live at Jesus Culture Sacramento over a period of four Sundays.

The follow-up, “Church Volume Two (Live)” is out and available now to stream and download on various digital platforms worldwide.

“These are our sounds of belief and our declarations of breakthrough.” says Jesus Culture, “Our prayer is that you are filled with hope as we sing of all He has done and all He will do.”

In a recent interview with Relevant Magazine, Jesus Culture’s veteran Kim Walker-Smith said, “We are a church creating an album of the songs that are for the Church and ministering to the Church. It really solidified that this is who we are. We are the Church. We are the body of Christ. This is what we love to do: serve the body of Christ.”

“That’s also why we decided to call it Church. It just encompasses everything that we wanted to communicate.” He Added

Jesus Culture has uploaded longform worship experience featuring songs from Church Volume One & Two, on YouTube. Watch below;

Church Volume Two (Live) Track Listing:

1. Fearless (Kim Walker-Smith)
2. Fill Up The Sky (Derek Johnson)
3. You Cannot Be Stopped (Chris Quilala)
4. I Need You (More Than Anything) (Chris McClarney)
5. Prophesy Your Promise (Bryan & Katie Torwalt)
6. I Lift My Eyes (Mack Brock)
7. Lean Back (Chris McClarney & Bryan & Katie Torwalt)
8. One Name (Jake Ithurburn)
9. Freedom Is Coming (Bryan & Katie Torwalt)

Stream/Download on iTunes

The complete collection, Church is said to be released as a physical CD only on June 19th, 2020.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button