Lecrae Releases “Restoration” Deluxe Edition with Six New Songs


Grammy-Award winning rapper, LECRAE has released a deluxe edition of his ‘Restoration‘ album featuring 6 brand new additional songs. Most of the artists featured on Restoration: The Deluxe Album are all signed to Reach Records including Andy Mineo, Hulvey, Wande, WHATUPRG, and 1K Phew. Ty Brasel and Rapsody are also featured on the deluxe edition.

Below are the additional songs on Restoration: The Deluxe Album:

  • Come Thru Jesus
  • 10 Toes
  • Rich and Famous (feat. WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel)
  • Deep End Remix (feat. Rapsody)
  • I Am Restored Remix (feat. Hulvey, Wande, 1K Phew)
  • Celebrate More (feat. Andy Mineo, Hulvey)

The original Restoration album released on Reach Records featured artists across all genres including John Legend, Kirk Franklin, YK Osiris, Jozzy, Dani Leigh, Marc E. Bassy, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Lecrae has released 6 singles and videos from Restoration so far.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button