LiSTEN: Reach Records Release “Summer Nineteen” Playlist

116 Clique
credit: Instagram / omgitswande

Christian Hip Hop label Reach Records has released their newest project tagged “Summer Nineteen,” available today on all digital platforms. The 14-track LP features a collective of 25 artists and serves as a follow-up to their Summer Eighteen playlist which has only 9 tracks.

Reach Records, is a record label home to rappers like Lecrae, KB, Andy Mineo, Tedashii, Trip Lee, Gawvi, 1k Phew, Whatuprg & Wande as well as the hip-hop collective 116 Clique, whose ranks consist primarily of the label’s solo acts.

Stream/Download Here

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to as the source with a link-back.


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button