Madeline Ugo Drops “Miracle Worker” Album, Offers Title-track for Free

Miracle Worker - Madeline Ugo

Nigerian Gospel singer and songwriter Madeline Ugo has released her debut album titled “Miracle Worker“. The all-new 15-tracks LP features guest appearances by Monique and Fuji Maestro Mike Abdul, and also production from Tyanx, SunnyPee, Morcobeatz, Exceptional beat, and Fliptyce.

“Miracle worker is not just an album for this season but for all seasons, It’s a reminder of the potency of God, a reminder that when He acts, nothing can stop it.” says Switzerland based praise-worship leader, “Against the odds, outside the statistics, or not humanly possible, that’s God’s way of working; it’s how He rolls. He works in the most impossible situations and says, “DONE”

Commemorating the new album release, Madeline Ugo has made the title-track “Miracle Worker” available for free download. Click Here

Miracle Worker, the album is available on all digital stores »


  1. Miracle Worker
  2. Shalom
  3. Comforter
  4. Kabiosi
  5. Emi Mimo Ft. Monique
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Otobiloba Ft. Mike Abdul
  8. Arise and Shine
  9. Jehovah Overdo Ft. Mike Abdul
  10. Bigi Bigi God
  11. Zoe
  12. Praise The Lord
  13. Gods Best
  14. Jesu Mi
  15. I Praise You

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to as the source with a link-back.

Anita Barth



A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Pianist, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

What Do You Think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button