Margaret Anizor Releases New EP, “Great God”


Gospel music minister and recording artist Margaret Anizor crowns the year 2021 with the release of her new EP titled ‘GREAT GOD’. This is preceded by the single release of “Abasi Ofon,” off the EP in March.

‘GREAT GOD’ EP is a collection of songs written by Margaret Anizor and includes songs of worship, praise, and inspiration. See the tracklist below;

  1. See Your Power
  2. Ekamba Abasi (Great God)
  3. Such Love [Featuring Branded Grace]
  4. Abasi Ofon
  5. Ekene [Featuring Mistarpush]
  6. You Deserve [Feat Afy Douglas]

Margaret Anizor has a passion to share the message of God’s love in worship and praise to the world and that is what GREAT GOD [EP] is about. According to her, the new EP is a gift to the world – a tool for believers to use in their worship to God and a message and inspiration to non-believers and everyone that listens.

The EP is available on Digital Stores worldwide for anyone to Stream, Download, listen and share. Click here:

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button