Marizu Drops New EP “Quiet Time”


HFP Music Artist, Marizu Ikechi simply known as Marizu crowns the year with yet another body of work, “QUIET TIME” – a follow-up EP to “DEITY” which dropped in July.

According to the singer, ‘Quiet Time is a lyrical expression of deep calling to deep. “I have found so much strength in those alone moments that eliminate the trite noise of our daily lives,” Marizu explains, “This EP is a cocktail of songs that reassure and draw us closer to a calm and peaceful place. I pray this EP blesses you like it has blessed me making it,”


The all-new 6-track EP boasts marizu’s well-received “Stay Here” and five (5) other tracks wrapped with thought-provoking lyrics, calming melodies, and acoustic sounds. ‘Quiet Time’ released under HFP Music is available to download and stream on all digital platforms. Click here:


  1. God My King
  2. Goodness and Mercy
  3. Wonder – Acoustic
  4. Signs and Wonders
  5. I Know and Morning Sun Medley
  6. Stay Here

Watch Official video for  “I Know and Morning Sun Medley” below;

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button