Natalie Grant Readies New Album “No Stranger” for August

Natalie Grant-750x400
Natalie Grant | Photo by Dominick Guillemot

Christian music’s top-selling artist and acclaimed songwriter Natalie Grant is gearing up to release her tenth studio album, “No Stranger”.  The Curb | Word Entertainment recording artist has penciled August 28th, 2020 as the release date and will continue to drop new tracks in the coming months leading up to the highly-anticipated project.

Taking to Instagram to share her delight, Natalie said she’s beyond excited to announce her first full-length project in almost 5 years. The forthcoming 11-track LP features guest appearances from FleuriePresence of the King ” and Mr. TalkboxEven Louder“.

“No Stranger” is available now to Pre-order/save with ‘My Weapon’ and a brand new single ‘Praise You in the Storm’ available as instant-grat tracks.

Known for powerful vocals, heart-gripping lyrics and passionate performances, Grant has since gone on to amass more than 500 million streams and has garnered several #1 singles at radio.

Natalie Grant-No Stranger

See Full Track List

  1. Face to Face
  2. My Weapon
  3. Do It through Me
  4. Praise You in This Storm
  5. Who Else
  6. Isn’t He (This Jesus)
  7. Even Louder (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
  8. No Stranger
  9. Presence of the King (feat. Fleurie)
  10. My Weapon (Sacred Version)
  11. Amen (So Be It)

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button