OBA “Re-Emerge” with a New Album – Available Now!


Celebrated Nigerian gospel singer-songwriter and worship minister Bamike Oba Adeyemi, popularly known as OBA releases her third album “Re-Emerge,” available now on digital platforms.

The long-awaited Re-Emerge” is a follow-up to her critically acclaimed sophomore LP ‘AKODA‘ which was released in 2012. The all-new project from the Afro-jazz fusionist was unveiled in December 2022 at her 50th birthday celebration concert/album launch which was held in Lagos.


“Re-Emerge” is an exceptional body of work boasting fourteen (14) tracks highlighting OBA’s unique-signature sound which fuses Afrobeat, Jazz, and Gospel. It features guest appearances from spoken word poet Donna Ogunnaike and Jazz musician, Wale Adeyemi.

Loaded with songs of thanksgiving, worship, and adoration to God, as well as special numbers with Inspirational and life-affirming messages, there is a song for everyone on “Re-Emerge”.

“I am grateful for the opportunity to be able to voice print the Re-Emerge album,” shares OBA, “Just like the title track says, life is always in circles, after the going round, we always come back to the real purpose of why we are here.”

“My desire is that anyone who listens to this body of work will experience a reemergence in their lives.” She added

Download/Stream ‘Re-Emerge” here; https://oba.fanlink.to/Re-Emerge


1. Ose O Baami
2. Sing to God
3. Mo Kepe Jesu
4. Simply Divine (remix)
5. Wisdom Cry
6. Back to Doh (Re-Emerge)
7. Lead Me (Ballad)
8. Mopelola (ft. Donna Ogunnaike)
9. Baba Ye O (ft. Wale Adeyemi)
10. Duro
11. Father Mi
12. Nilu Nazareti
13. Iba F’alade Ogo
14. Lead Me (Remix)

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button