One Hallelujah Declares “God Bless You” on New Song

One Halleluyah Records team up with Faith Child, Michael Akingbala, Moses Onofeghara, Rebecca Ogolo, Faith Child, PSF Minstrels & Pastor Leke Adeboye for a declarative new single “God Bless You,” alongside a music video (watch above).

According to the label, “God Bless You” is the prophetic declaration for God’s people in the year 2021 by Pastor E.A Adeboye. It is the theme for all the Holy Ghost Services in The Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) for 2021.

The new song is written by Moses Onofeghara produced and mixed by Kenzeal. Download

– One Hallelujah Records is the official record label and talent management brand of The Redeemed Christian Church of God. Its label artistes include; Pastor Kunle Ajayi, Funke Akinokun, Tosin Bee, Moses Onofeghara (MOZ), Michael Akingbala, Rebecca Ogolo, Adeyemi Bamike (OBA) to mention a few.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button