Osita Peter Reveals Cover & Tracklist for Debut Album “Sound of True Worship”

Preps Worship Experience, Live Recording / Album Release in Abuja

Osita Peter albumRecording artiste and Worship leader Osita Peter is prepping to release his debut album ‘Sound of True Worship [My Offering]. The forthcoming 14-track collection features special guest appearances from Mike Aremu, Dunsin Oyekan, E-Daniels & Kunle Ayo and Sam Fred. It also contains some of his previously released singles as well as new ones.

Currently gearing up for his first major Worship meeting, Osita Peter sparks excitement and anticipation to his debut project as he unveils the official cover and tracklist. His songs has been characterised with deep reference to God and conveys his passion to be a channel to lead millions of others to God through his God given talent.

Osita Peter Tracklist

Osita Peter who is known for his dynamic style of writing songs will be hosting the Worship meeting in Abuja Nigeria tagged ‘SOTWorship 1.0’ SOT which is an acronym for Sound of True Worship. The Worship Experience will feature Mike Aremu, Dunsin Oyekan, Elijah Oyelade, E-Daniels, TaSara and others.

According to Osita, the meeting will birth the official release of his album.

Details of SOTWorship 1.0
Date: September 15, 2019
Venue: Nicon Luxury, Garki Abuja

Time: 4pm
Entry is absolutely free.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button