Reach Records 116 Drops Summer Twenty-Two Playlist: Listen here!

New Music from Lecrae, 1k Phew, Limoblaze..

Reach Records has announced the release of the Summer ’22 Playlist, their 5th iteration of the 116 playlists, an annual audience experience highlighting the innovation within the Christian Hip-Hop (CHH community). The Summer ‘22 playlist is a musical montage that celebrates how far the culture has come, reflects on the current state of Christian Hip-Hop, and inspires the next chart-topping Christian rap artists to take ownership of the future of CHH!

Every year, the playlist is an opportunity to shine a light on Reach Records and Independent CHH artists. It’s a collective moment of unity for believers who love hip-hop and for people to discover the best artist in the Christian Hip-Hop genre!

Reach Records-Summer 22 Playlist (You are The Movement)

This year’s playlist is more robust than ever with 19 new tracks! The first visual from the project is the “Steppin” music video which features Miles Minnick and WHATUPRG.  Lecrae links up again with protégé 1K Phew for “Any Attack.” 1K Phew makes another appearance alongside his 1K Famo collective and Vert Mobb on “Lord Of The Rings.”Chastity and Porsha Love rep for the ladies again with “Love So Sweet,” Afrobeat superstar, Limoblaze, runs “Circles” with George.Rose; Arik Nelson, Battz, and F.L.O.G.I.C. serve on “Lunch Table,” and nobigdyl. rounds out the playlist with “One Way!”

Reach Records presents Summer Playlist ’22 releases on July 8th. To download/stream the playlist, click here

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button