Something’s Happening! Cece Winans To Release A Christmas Album this October


Just in time for the holiday season, Multiple award-winning singer CeCe Winans presents, Something’s Happening! A Christmas Album, set to arrive in stores and online October 19, 2018.

Once again, Cece teams up with her son, Grammy and Dove award-winning producer Alvin Love III, to lay down 11 tracks for this project. The mother-son team walked away with two Grammy awards for their collaboration on, Let Them Fall in Love earlier this year.

My desire is that when the world hears this project that they are reminded of the true reason and spirit of Christmas” said Winans in a press release, “When Jesus was born something AMAZING happened that changed the world forever.  In the midst of all the celebration, we must not forget to remember and offer to others the best gift of all…JESUS

Something’s Happening!  A Christmas Album will make the perfect Christmas gift. Available for Pre-order here:


01. Something’s Happening!
02. This World Will Never Be The Same
03. Giving Season
04. The Grace Of The Father
05. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
06. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
07. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
08. Feliz Navidad O Holy Night
09. It’s Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Something’s Happening! (Reprise)

While you anticipate the new project, Listen to Cece’s version of ‘Oh Holy Night’ below;

Image Source: Ovationag

Permission to copy/use quotations from this article is subjected to appropriate credit being given to as the source with a link-back.


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator, Fashionista, Pianist, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button