StefanOtto Announces New Album “Til Heaven Comes”


Christian rapper, StefanOtto is gearing up to release his new album Til Heaven Comes via Menace Movement on August 23, 2019.

The 13-track project features Datin, Selah the Corner, Jered Sanders, DJ Morph, Jay Cabassa, Jes Norris, Jameil Walls and more. Production by Tone Jonez, Tee-Wyla, Theory Hazit, Marv4MoBeats, Soundnami, and more.

Watch the video for Body Bag:

Til Heaven Comes Tracklisting

Till Heaven Comes1. Til Heaven Comes
2. Night Falls (feat. Jered Sanders)
3. Body Bag (feat. Datin & Selah the Corner)
4. Upside Down (feat. Datin)
5. Idols Die (feat. Datin)
6. Defiant (feat. Jes Norris)
7. Where Are We Now?
8. Queens (feat. Jay Cabassa)
9. Window (feat. Jameil Walls)
10. Menace Flow (feat. DJ Morph)
11. Scarlett’s Letter (feat. Jes Norris)
12. Picture Perfect
13. Graduated

Pre-save / Pre-order Til Heaven Comes

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button