Chris ND Delivers “Worship Expressions” in New EP


Worship Expressions,” is the newest body of work from Nigerian gospel artist, Chris ND. The “Oluwa Show Me Love” crooner treats fans to a collection of heartwarming new sounds in this project.

“Worship Expressions” is a 6-track EP featuring Afro-contemporary worship tunes showcasing Chris ND’s diversity. Recall that Chris ND burst into national renown with his unique style of Ngborogwu sound – a fusion of percussions, drums, and some contemporary music instruments led by his solo sax melodies.

Worship Expressions Tracklist

  1. Esom Gi Aga
  2. Endless
  3. Arugbo Ojo
  4. Yeshua I Adore
  5. Uche Ya
  6. Tamuno

“Worship Expressions” EP is available now on your fav digital platforms including Apple/iTunes, Spotify, Boomplay, and Others. Download/Stream Here.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button