Danny Gokey Readies “The Greatest Gift,” A Christmas Collection for October

GRAMMY® nominee and acclaimed CCM artist Danny Gokey is about to bring “The Greatest Gift” to our playlist this season as he announces the October 25 releases of his new holiday project.

The Greatest Gift: A Christmas Collection, is a 10-track LP featuring an amazing collection of Christmas classics like ‘Come Let Us Adore Him,’ ‘Silent Night,” and also three (3) brand new original songs written by Danny.

According to Gokey, Fans might even hear a little preview of the soon-to-be released album on The Hope Encounter 2019 Tour which kicked off on Sept. 26.


1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Until You
3. Silent Night
4. The Holidays Are Here
5. Christmas Night
6. Joy To The World
7. The Prayer
8. O Come Let Us Adore Him
9. Noche De Paz
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

With 3 #1 singles at radio, and career sales of over 780k units (SEA), Danny Gokey has became a household name. His 2017 release “Rise” was lauded by fans and critics and reached #1 on the Billboard Christian/Gospel album chart, and his latest offering “Haven’t Seen It Yet” features the hit single of the same name, which is climbing the charts at Christian radio.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button