Elements: Vashawn Mitchell Unveils Cover & Tracklist for New Album

Grammy nominated artist VaShawn Mitchell has unwrapped the official cover for his forthcoming album “Elements,” scheduled for release on August 9th and is available now to Pre-order.

In an exclusive with Gmusicplus discussing the project, the ‘Nobody Greater’ singer said: “ELEMENTS represents my heart’s response to the cry from the earth for answers in the middle of tumultuous times” – Read full Interview here.

Elements follows Mitchell’s EP project “Cross Music,” which premiered in March 2018, and boasts hit single “You Took The Nails”.

Elements Tracklist

1. Anything Is Possible
2. My Praise
3. Fire Prayer (feat. Jonathan Nelson & STEMS)
4. Set a Fire
5. We Receive (feat. Monet Shelton & Samantha Howard)
6. Wind of God (feat. Taelia Robinson)
7. God Can Do Anything
8. God Can Do Anything (Reprise)
9. Til You Bless Me (feat. Lisa Brooks)
10. May Have to Wait (feat. Ron Poindexter)
11. Oh My God (feat. Khaya) [Durban, South Africa] 12. In Control
13. Stood For Me

Pre-Order Elements on iTunes!

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


An urban online magazine outfit aimed at redefining and promoting christian media, entertainment, lifestyle and more..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button