EeZee Conceptz Unveils Esther Oji with New Album “Sound Of Heaven”


Nigerian foremost Gospel record label EeZee Conceptz Global has unveiled yet another act for 2022 – Gospel music minister Esther Oji!

The announcement is coming alongside the release of her debut album titled “Sound of Heaven.” Accompanying the release is the video for the track “Dependable Jesus” off of the new album.

Esther Oji is an anointed singer and songwriter who at the age of 10, was already a frontliner at her local church. She hails from Abia state, Nigeria but was born in Kano state. Esther Oji holds a bachelor’s degree in mass communication from Abia State University (ABSU), Faculty of Humanities and social sciences where she also served as Music Director in her school fellowship.

In 2020, Minister Esther Oji joined the Music team of the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA) and by the reason of her core values (faithfulness, loyalty, selfless commitment and excellence) became a devout leader in the team. She has over the years evolved in her craft of praise and worship leading which causes the heavens to shift and pour down a mighty rush of God’s presence that releases miracles, signs, and wonders through her powerful vocal prowess and God’s anointing.

She is being unveiled as an artiste of the prestigious Christian record label, EeZee Conceptz Global on the 1st of September, 2022.


  1. Mighty Chorus – Download
  2. More Than Enough – Download
  3. Emmanuel (feat. Rev Biodun Fatoyinbo) – Download
  4. Dependable Jesus – Download
  5. Worthy Praise – Download
  6. Idi Ebube – Download
  7. Highest Praise – Download

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button