Mack Brock Drops Acoustic EP “Cafe Sessions”

Photo source: The Media Collective

Capitol CMG worship artist and songwriter Mack Brock has released a new acoustic EP, Cafe Sessions, in partnership with Worship Together. This 8-track EP was recorded in Nashville, TN is available today to download/stream on digital outlets (Click here:

According to the singer Dove Award-nominated singer, “Cafe Sessions” is is a collection of songs that reconnects us with the simplicity of the gospel of Jesus.

Mack Brock-Cafe Sessions(1)“There are voices in this world that want to tell you that things are not going to be okay.” shares Mack Brock, “That you need to hustle and strive and work to get your life under control and maybe, things will be okay. Maybe God will approve of you.”

“With each hustling step and striving shuffle the volume of our lives goes up and up to a deafening tone … until… we choose to turn it down. Until we choose to redirect our eyes on Jesus.” Brock Added, “My new acoustic album “Cafe Sessions” in partnership with Worship Together is a collection of songs that reconnects us with the simplicity of the gospel of Jesus. That turns down the noise of our lives and turns back our attention to God.”

He concluded saying, “I hope it brings you peace and reminds you… you are LOVED. You are FULLY ACCEPTED. And there’s nothing you can do to lose that.”

Cafe Sessions EP Tracklist

1. Come Now
2. Even The Impossible
3. Song Of Heaven
4. Prophesy Your Promise
5. You Reign
6. Bless The One (feat. Matt Maher)
7. Savior Of The World
8. Your Church Is Alive

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button