VIDEO: Dunsin Oyekan – People of His Presence

Dunsin Oyekan has unwrapped the official music video for “People of His Presence,” the 11th track off of his latest album, “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)”. This follows a streak of video releases from the same project which have continued to enjoy good listenership and seen great numbers.

“People of His Presence” is a moving worship piece that expresses total trust in Jesus with a desire for deeper communion and experience of His glory.

Available today on digital platforms, “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)” is a live album project that boasts fourteen (14) tracks featuring a cameo from Acclamined photographer and singer, TY Bello on “God of All Possibilities”. The new album follows the 2021 release of Dunsin’s “The Gospel of The Kingdom” – which reached No. 1 on the iTunes Nigeria Album Chart.

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


A Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Ideator,Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God.

Related Articles

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button